Rose M. Lopez, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phillip Karhoff

Chief Technology Officer

Craig A. Norris, MC, MAOM

EVP & Chief Operating Officer

Sharon Northern

Chief Human Resources Officer

Paul O’Rourke

Vice President of Fund Development and Communications

Jessica Reese

Chief Clinical Officer

Steven Sparks, LCSW

Vice President of Business Development

Jim Vitt

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Program Leadership

Amy Cue, LMSW

Regional Director, Central Region

Lorena Gonzales

Director of Member Services

Lynn Hale, LISAC

Director Tucson Residential Services

Sarah E. Huntoon, LMSW

State Director of Foster Care

Kyle K. Lininger, MPA, LBA

Director of Integrated Care and DD/ID Services

Rachael Long, MSC

Executive Directive, Tucson Health Center

Ali Schroeder

Director of Northern Arizona DDD Residential Services

TOP Skip to content